Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Safety Group Meeting April 2019

April 18
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Andy Menham VPPLC Andy.Menham@vpplc.com Innovation Van 10:00-11:15 Comfort break Parm Gahir   HSE - HM Specialist Inspector of Health and Safety (Occupational Hygiene) parmjit.gahir@hse.gov.uk HSE inspector – Occupational health 11.30-12.45 Lunch All members All members n/a AGM & Group business 13.15-close

Find out more »

June 2019

Safety Group Meeting June 2019

June 27
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Les Owen Les Owen associates lesowen@lesowenassociates.co.uk Driver Safety TBA Damien Ward Technical and compliance manager - Checkmate fire Damien.Ward@checkmatefire.com Fire stopping / compartmentalisation TBA Emily Mellor Reactec emilymellor@reactec.com Hand arm vibration monitoring TBA  

Find out more »

September 2019

Safety Group Meeting September 2019

September 20
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Richard Voke Ashurst LLP R.Voke@ashfords.co.uk Personal liability in health and safety and a general update on where we are after the sentencing guidelines security and OSAC 10.10-11.20 Colin Wright Britannia Safety c.wright@britanniaITS.com Curiosity 11.30 – 12.00 Graham Chandler Phelan graham@phelans.co.uk Achieving ISO 45001 or the main differences between 45001 and 18001 TBC Lee Fisk Morgan Sindall lee.fisk@morgansindall.com Alan Butler submission TBC Jason Lake CITB Jason.lake@citb.co.uk CITB publication update Email update  

Find out more »

November 2019

Safety Group Meeting November 2019

November 28
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Rebecca Kilpatrick http://www.kilpatrick-consultancy.co.uk/ Mental health 1st aid training 2 days  

Find out more »
+ Export Events