Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2018

February 2018 Meeting

February 22, 2018
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

DATE: VENUE SPEAKER TOPIC Thursday 22nd February 2018 C & C Training, Bury St Edmunds

Find out more »

April 2018

EACSG AGM April Meeting

April 19, 2018
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

DATE: VENUE SPEAKER TOPIC Thursday 19th April 2018 Britannia Safety & Training

Find out more »

February 2019

Safety Group Meeting February 2019

February 21, 2019
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time TBC C&C Consultancy Charlie@cctraining.uk.com ‘Vision’ – H&S training and management 10.10 – 10.40 Laura McNeil CITB Laura.mcneil@citb.co.uk Funding and the new training module 10.40 – 11.10 COMFORT BREAK Gareth Salisbury D.Tec International Limited gareth.salisbury@dtecinternational.com Drug screening 11.30 – 12.00

Find out more »

April 2019

Safety Group Meeting April 2019

April 18, 2019
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Andy Menham VPPLC Andy.Menham@vpplc.com Innovation Van 10:00-11:15 Comfort break Parm Gahir   HSE - HM Specialist Inspector of Health and Safety (Occupational Hygiene) parmjit.gahir@hse.gov.uk HSE inspector – Occupational health 11.30-12.45 Lunch All members All members n/a AGM & Group business 13.15-close

Find out more »

June 2019

Safety Group Meeting June 2019

June 27, 2019
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Les Owen Les Owen associates lesowen@lesowenassociates.co.uk Driver Safety TBA Damien Ward Technical and compliance manager - Checkmate fire Damien.Ward@checkmatefire.com Fire stopping / compartmentalisation TBA Emily Mellor Reactec emilymellor@reactec.com Hand arm vibration monitoring TBA  

Find out more »

September 2019

Safety Group Meeting September 2019

September 20, 2019
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Richard Voke Ashurst LLP R.Voke@ashfords.co.uk Personal liability in health and safety and a general update on where we are after the sentencing guidelines security and OSAC 10.10-11.20 Colin Wright Britannia Safety c.wright@britanniaITS.com Curiosity 11.30 – 12.00 Graham Chandler Phelan graham@phelans.co.uk Achieving ISO 45001 or the main differences between 45001 and 18001 TBC Lee Fisk Morgan Sindall lee.fisk@morgansindall.com Alan Butler submission TBC Jason Lake CITB Jason.lake@citb.co.uk CITB publication update Email update  

Find out more »

November 2019

Safety Group Meeting November 2019

November 28, 2019
Britannia Training, Britannia Safety & Training, Unit 18 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park
Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name Company Contact details Topic Time Rebecca Kilpatrick http://www.kilpatrick-consultancy.co.uk/ Mental health 1st aid training 2 days  

Find out more »

February 2020

Meeting 20th February 2020

February 20, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

          Name Company Contact details Topic Time Chair n/a n/a Welcome and Introductions 10:00-10:05 Emily Mellor Reatec emilymellor@reactec.com Hand arm vibration – how to manage 10.05 – 10.50 Comfort break Comfort break Marcus de Guingand Third Pillar of Health marcus@thirdpillarofhealth.com Fatigue in the construction industry 11.00 – 12.00 (via Skype) Lunch 12.00-12.30 Adam Leyton Capture Green aleyton@capturegreen.com Green Rhino Pollution Prevention 12.30-13.15 Comfort Break 12.00-12.30 Keri Thomas / Keith Swarbrick Defence Infrastructure Organisation Keri.Thomas893@mod.gov.uk UXO Risk…

Find out more »

November 2021

Meeting – Thursday 18th November

November 18, 2021
C&C Training, 6A Park Farm Business Centre, Fornham St Genevieve
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Name: John Richards, Company: Thames Labs, Contact Details: john@thameslabs.co.uk, Topic: Asbestos,   Name: Julie Gowland, Company: Birketts Solicitors, Contact Details: julie-gowland@birketts.co.uk, Topic: Legal update,   Drinks at Cadogan Arms IP31 1NG www.thecadogan.co.uk

Find out more »

February 2022

Meeting – Thursday 17th February

February 17

Name: Jennie Armstrong Company: Construction Health & Wellbeing Ltd Contact Details: jennie@constructionhealth.co.uk Topic: Mental Health   Name: Robbie Spencer Company: Develop from within Contact Details: info@developfromwithin.co.uk Topic: Drugs and Alcohol  

Find out more »
+ Export Events